Fox News has called the following races.

South Carolina: Repubilcan Senator Tim Scott wins a second term, defeating Krystle Matthews. Henry McMaster wins second term as Governor.

Kentucky: Rand Paul wins a third term for the U.S. Senate, defeating Charles Booker.

Indiana: Senator Todd Young wins a second term, defeating Tom McDermott.

Vermont: Peter Welch replaces the retiring Senator Patrick Leahy.

(Visited 4,340 times, 1 visits today)